Executive Committee 2020-2021

GOREY RFC EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE  2020/21

Position 

Name

Email

Phone 

President:Patricia Sullivantryshsullivan@gmail.com087 248 5379




Chairman Declan Gibney declan@worksafe.ie086 254 4688 




Past President
Niall Slattery 
niall@warrensestates.com 
086 836 3723
    
Hon. Secretary Jean Kennyjeanpkenny20@gmail.com 087 609 9374
    
Rugby
Jonathan Reynoldsjonathanpatrickreynolds@gmail.com085 715 4012




Hon. TreasurerEric Hendyeric@rhendy.ie087 967 0161




Club CaptainDaragh O'Learydaragholeary@gmail.com083 862 5800




Women's Captain
Ciara Tomkinsciarat166@hotmail.com085 811 7917




Sponsorship
David Swainedswaine@propertypartners.ie
087 902 0355




Membership Sec.Nicola Doylethedoylesemail@gmail.com 086 829 4035




PRODave O'Neilldavemoneill@gmail.com086 218 8811




Minis Coordinator
Eoin Canavan
ewcanavan@eircom.net
087 677 3472


 


Memebership

Our Sponsors


Copyrights Gorey RFC 2016